Study in Germany – Virtual Fair Latin America Meet TU Bergakademie Freiberg online

May 9, 2020

  9 am – 1 pm Mexico City time

  9 am – 1 pm Bogotá time

10 am – 2 pm Santiago de Chile time

11 am – 3 pm Buenos Aires time

All over the world we are currently facing difficult times. We are hopeful and convinced that together we will overcome this crisis. Germany will remain an open country and welcome students from all over the world.

Would you like to become part of this international community?

Are you interested in studying in Germany?

Then check out the Study in Germany - Virtual fair Latin America and meet  representatives of TU Bergakademie Freiberg!

Event Details

During the virtual fair you can take the chance to visit our booth and have a personal chat, check out our info material and watch our video. Already registered? Please use this link to log in: https://reg.ubivent.com/start/sig-latam-2020 Please provide us with some general data about your education and interests to smoothen the conversation. Kindly register here for the virtual fair: https://www.ubivent.com/register/sig-latam-2020